Comic-Con starts now

Comic-Con is here (or there depending on your geographical location in regards to San Diego), and with it comes the sweaty masses, worshiped celebrities, an endless array of Deadpool cosplayers, Firefly season 2 and lastly trailers! Shaky, vertically filmed, iPhone quality movie trailers! If you’re like me, you’ve decided to spite God for giving you too much of a life, to not drag yourself down to San Diego’s Comic-Con, by watching every single leaked trailer. So for the next few days weeks, I’ll be making a few posts of my opinions on some of the trailers. I will of course wait for the official HD trailer release (my Momma raised me right after all), but you better be damn sure I’ve watched that trailer a hundred times already, iPhone quality be damned.

Leave a Reply

